Reviews

Tamara
10/24/2018
Love me some IWok!
S.C.
10/10/2018
Don't usually write reviews but iWok never fails to satisfy. By far one of the best places for takeaway in town.
Kathy
10/6/2018
Great Food, Service and Staff!!!
Jim
9/19/2018
Normally a 5 star place... but no sweet and sour sauce for s&s pork? Boooooo Otherwise, the food is always really good here...and keeps for days very well.
Jamie
9/9/2018
Always ready or almost ready by the time I get there.
Jake
9/9/2018
This is the only place in town that I eat Chinese Food. A+ Service and A+ Food
BEN
9/7/2018
Their food and their service is always fantastic. They always pay attention to the special instructions that we give.
Roger
8/9/2018
Great method for a large order. Great service and food.
Thomas
7/29/2018
Super food, super people
Kris
7/5/2018
Quick and delicious as always!! Great food.
Josh
6/25/2018
Good food. Ready fast and always HOT!
Jennifer
6/22/2018
Ordering online was a breeze and when I went to pick up itwas fast and easy. Food was great!
Sharon
5/26/2018
Great food. Highly recommend!
Kenneth
5/25/2018
Friendly, Prompt, Local and Delicious!
Susie
4/11/2018
As always the service and food was great!
Roberto
3/7/2018
They only took about 20 minutes to deliver my food! The food was great! I do like my food very spicy and I couldn't ask for hot sauce while making the order. Also the white rice portions could be a little bigger but over all great food! Great service
John
2/24/2018
This might be thee best Chinese takeout I’ve ever had. Amazing people work here. The food is exactly what I could ask for. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants amazing Chinese food.
Sarah
2/9/2018
Fabulous customer service. I was late getting there and they remade everything fresh.
Katie
2/3/2018
Both the shrimp with broccoli and crispy tofu were amazing.
Steve
2/1/2018
Always good
Joe
1/18/2018
Quick and delicious!
Kathy
1/17/2018
Awesome! Our favorite place for Chinese food!
Jamie
1/7/2018
My favorite place for Crab Rangoon! Yum. People are very friendly, food tastes great. Reasonably priced Crab Rangoon has me coming back often.
Regina
12/29/2017
We are out of town and because of the containers used for the to go food, it always gets home hot. And the food is very good too. Thanks.
Susie
12/29/2017
Love this place!
Charles
12/11/2017
Service was amazing; food was hot and prepared quickly! Was expecting the Mongolian beef to be spicier (hence the extra spicy), although it did have a great flavor. Rangoons did *not* meet our expectations.
Steve
11/28/2017
I Wok is always very good.
Sue
11/27/2017
Loved it!
Sue
11/27/2017
Delicious!
Amanda
11/1/2017
The service was great! My food was also good and ready when it was suppose to be.
Jessica
10/17/2017
The food is always delicious!! Such a great deal for lunch!
Amanda
10/14/2017
Very happy with everything that I ordered! They were quite speedy too!
Rosalie
9/15/2017
Always very good service and food is excellent.
Susy
8/10/2017
Their egg foo young is awesome but I always need more gravy and they gladly gave it. The beef and chicken items I would never get again.
Mike
7/16/2017
Our first time and it was wonderful! Will definitely return for future meals.
Carol
7/14/2017
we order from you quite a bit and have always enjoyed your food! ... we were disappointed with the Szechuan Chicken last night, though....there was hardly any chicken.
BEN
6/8/2017
Iwok always is great to us here at BMW of Champaign.
Stephen
6/4/2017
All aspects of my order were fine, except that I found that I had been provided a Broccoli only (no beef included) order when I got home and opened the packaging.
Molly
6/4/2017
it was rly good
Amber
5/8/2017
I only have an hr lunch, it took 45 minutes to deliver. Good food though!!
Jackie
4/26/2017
Great food! Friendly Staff!
Abbie
3/9/2017
The best egg fried rice and pork egg rolls. Highly recommend!
Susan
2/19/2017
Fast, courteous delivery and tasty food!!
Stephanie
2/18/2017
The shrimp egg rolls are AWESOME!
Gregory
2/16/2017
Hot and fresh!
Kenneth
2/8/2017
Always a great experience!
Kris
1/29/2017
Very fast delivery, great food.
Rachel
1/8/2017
I would have given 5-stars but I ordered beef and broccoli and received chicken and broccoli
Any questions please call us.